Who's Who?

Staff Team

Rector: Rev Joanne Megarrell – joanne@moiraparish.org.uk

Youth Ministry Coordinator: Matthew Gaw – matthew@moiraparish.org.uk

Parish Administrator: Kelly Johnston – kelly@moiraparish.org.uk

Sexton: Tom Finlay

Grounds Person: Position Vacant

LOGIC Development Officer: Matt Peach – matt@logiccafe.org

LOGIC Outreach Worker: Position Vacant

LOGIC Apprentice Youth Worker: Mark Wilson – mark@logiccafe.org

LOGIC Administrator: Tracey McKinley – tracey@logiccafe.org

Other Positions

Diocesan Reader: Bertie Logan 

Diocesan Evangelist: Simon Henry

Parish Reader: Barry Harrison

Select Vestry

St John’s Select Vestry is made up of the Clergy, the Churchwardens, the Glebewardens and twelve elected members of the General Vestry. It generally meets on the third Tuesday of each month between September and June. Members of the Select Vestry also act as the charity Trustee’s of St John’s Parish.

2019/20 Select Vestry

Rector’s Churchwarden: Noel Mullan

People’s Churchwarden: Bert Traylen

Rector’s Glebewarden: David Johnston

People’s Glebewarden: William Crockett

Hon. Secretary: Matthew Simpson

Hon. Treasurer: Olwen Laird

William Derby

Rachel Dillon

William Dillon

Maurice Johnston

Maxine Leckey

Stuart McKinley

Gary McMurray

Dave Parkinson

Wellesley Wells